Our Staff

To schedule an appointment with your advisor, click on their photo and then click on the blue button, “Schedule an Appointment”.

Click Request an appointment or information and log in with your Net ID (student) or email address/password (scholar).

Select “Click to Request an Appointment” to view open appointments. Select your desired appointment.

Then, write the Subject (appointment) and Message (what your appointment is about) and hit “Send”.

Not sure who your advisor is? FIND MY ADVISOR

 

Walk-In Advising Hours:

ISSS Storrs: Monday – Thursday: 1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
ISSS Hartford: Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 1:00-3:30 p.m.
ISSS Stamford: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Wednesday 1:30 – 3:30 p.m.
ISSS Law School: Tuesday & Wednesday: 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00-4:00 p.m.

ISSS Staff

Catherine Barachkova

International Services Specialist

ekaterina.barachkova@uconn.edu

Nadine Boudissa

International Advisor

nadine.boudissa@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Natalia Bustos Villescas

International Services Front Office Coordinator

international@uconn.edu

Annie Casarella

International Advisor

annie.casarella@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Lulu Dong

International Advisor

lulu.dong@uconn.edu

Stamford and Waterbury Campuses

https://isss.uconn.edu/stamford/

Jason Escalera

International Services Specialist

jason.escalera@uconn.edu

Dana Foster

Office Manager - Admin Contact for Initial J-1 Scholar Requests

dana.foster@uconn.edu

Amina Kader

International Advisor

amina.kader@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Neena Kapoor

International Advisor

neena.kapoor@uconn.edu

Graduate Business Learning Center (GBLC), Downtown Hartford and School of Social Work

https://isss.uconn.edu/hartford/

sonali karim photo

Sonali Karim

Temporary University Specialist

sonali.karim@uconn.edu

Jennifer King

Assistant Director/International Advisor

jennifer.king@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Sarah Manning

International Advisor

sarah.manning@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Libby Novak

International Services Specialist

abigail.novak@uconn.edu

Student Staff