Our Staff

ISSS Staff are currently available via email, appointment and daily- chat advising.  Please reach out if you need anything!

Schedule an Appointment with your ISSS Advisor – Not sure who your advisor is? FIND MY ADVISOR

Daily Chat Advising

ISSS Staff

Rae Alexander

Director, PDSO/RO

rae.alexander@uconn.edu

Catherine Barachkova

International Services Specialist, DSO/ARO

ekaterina.barachkova@uconn.edu

Nadine Boudissa

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

nadine.boudissa@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Natalia Bustos Villescas

International Services Front Office Coordinator

international@uconn.edu

Annie Casarella

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

annie.casarella@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Lulu Dong

International Advisor, Stamford and Waterbury DSO/ARO

lulu.dong@uconn.edu

Stamford and Waterbury Campuses

https://isss.uconn.edu/stamford/

Jason Escalera

International Services Specialist, DSO/ARO

jason.escalera@uconn.edu

Dana Foster

Office Manager, DSO/ARO

dana.foster@uconn.edu

Arthur Galinat

Associate Director, DSO/ARO

arthur.galinat@uconn.edu

Amina Kader

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

amina.kader@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Neena Kapoor

International Advisor, Hartford and GBLC DSO/ARO

neena.kapoor@uconn.edu

Graduate Business Learning Center (GBLC), Downtown Hartford and School of Social Work

https://isss.uconn.edu/hartford/

Jennifer King

Assistant Director of SEVIS Operations, DSO/ARO

jennifer.king@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Leslie Lawrence

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

leslie.lawrence@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus/Law School

https://isss.uconn.edu/isss-law-school/

Sarah Manning

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

sarah.manning@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Libby Novak

International Services Specialist, DSO/ARO

abigail.novak@uconn.edu

Student Staff

Sara Ailshire

Graduate Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Storrs

Sarah Boyce

ISSS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Tram Huynh

ISSS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Avni Photo

Avni Jain

ISSS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Alma Photo

Alma Jeri-Wahrhaftig

ISSS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

amanda photo

Amanda Rodriguez

ISSS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Gabby Photo

Gabrielle Sheridan

ISSS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Yu Wei Photo

Yu Wei

ISSS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu