CISS Staff

CISS staff from the offices of ISSS, UCAELI and Intercultural Programs and Support are available via email, appointment and drop in advising.

International students and visiting scholars have assigned ISSS advisors to work with you throughout your program.

Schedule an Appointment with your ISSS Advisor

Intercultural Programs and Support (IPS) and UCAELI

Jeannie Slayton

Director, Intercultural Programs and Support/UCAELI

jeannie.slayton@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Ana Colon-Wallace

Educational Program Assistant, UCAELI

ana.s.colon@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

International Student and Scholar Services (ISSS)

photo of Arthur Galinat

Arthur Galinat

Director, International Student & Scholar Services, PDSO/RO

arthur.galinat@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

photo of Jennifer King

Jennifer King

Assistant Director, International Student & Scholar Services, DSO/ARO

jennifer.king@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

photo of Catherine Barachkova

Catherine Barachkova

International Scholar Advisor, DSO/ARO

ekaterina.barachkova@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Nadine Boudissa

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

nadine.boudissa@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Annie Casarella

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

annie.casarella@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

photo of Lulu Dong

Lulu Dong

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

lulu.dong@uconn.edu

Stamford and Waterbury Campuses

Dana Foster

International Services Coordinator, DSO/ARO

dana.foster@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

photo of Neena Kapoor

Neena Kapoor

International Advisor, Hartford and GBLC DSO/ARO

neena.kapoor@uconn.edu

Graduate Business Learning Center (GBLC), Downtown Hartford and School of Social Work

Benjamin Kohanski

International Services Specialist, DSO/ARO

benjamin.kohanski@uconn.edu

Storrs

photo of Leslie Lawrence

Leslie Lawrence

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

leslie.lawrence@uconn.edu

Law School

Photo of Eddie Pavliscsak

Eddie Pavliscsak

International Services Specialist, DSO/ARO

edward.pavliscsak@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Huong Pham

International Advisor

huong.pham@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Natalia Turgeon

Front Office Coordinator

international@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Student Staff

Amna Besirevic

CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Sara Bruko

CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Qianyu (Rapunzel) Chen

CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Sarah Collias

CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

David Dong

CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Hazuki Inamine

UCAELI Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Chorok (Bella) Kang

CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Virag Korniss

UCAELI Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Weijian Wang

Stamford CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Remley Whitaker

CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Yuria Yamamoto

CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu