Our Staff

ISSS Staff are currently available via email, appointment and daily- chat advising.  Please reach out if you need anything!

Schedule an Appointment with your ISSS Advisor – Not sure who your advisor is? FIND MY ADVISOR

Daily Chat Advising

ISSS Staff

photo of Rae Alexander

Rae Alexander

Director, PDSO/RO

rae.alexander@uconn.edu

photo of Catherine Barachkova

Catherine Barachkova

International Services Specialist, DSO/ARO

ekaterina.barachkova@uconn.edu

photo of Nadine Boudissa

Nadine Boudissa

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

nadine.boudissa@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

photo of Natalia Bustos Villescas

Natalia Bustos Villescas

International Services Front Office Coordinator

international@uconn.edu

photo of Annie Casarella

Annie Casarella

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

annie.casarella@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

photo of Lulu Dong

Lulu Dong

International Advisor, Stamford and Waterbury DSO/ARO

lulu.dong@uconn.edu

Stamford and Waterbury Campuses

https://isss.uconn.edu/stamford/

photo of Jason Escalera

Jason Escalera

International Services Specialist, DSO/ARO

jason.escalera@uconn.edu

photo of Dana Foster

Dana Foster

Office Manager, DSO/ARO

dana.foster@uconn.edu

photo of Arthur Galinat

Arthur Galinat

Associate Director, DSO/ARO

arthur.galinat@uconn.edu

photo of Amina Kader

Amina Kader

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

amina.kader@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus/Avery Point Campus

photo of Neena Kapoor

Neena Kapoor

International Advisor, Hartford and GBLC DSO/ARO

neena.kapoor@uconn.edu

Graduate Business Learning Center (GBLC), Downtown Hartford and School of Social Work

https://isss.uconn.edu/hartford/

photo of Jennifer King

Jennifer King

Assistant Director of SEVIS Operations, DSO/ARO

jennifer.king@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

photo of Leslie Lawrence

Leslie Lawrence

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

leslie.lawrence@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus/Law School

https://isss.uconn.edu/isss-law-school/

photo of Sarah Manning

Sarah Manning

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

sarah.manning@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

photo of Libby Novak

Libby Novak

International Services Specialist, DSO/ARO

abigail.novak@uconn.edu

Photo of Eddie Pavliscsak

Eddie Pavliscsak

Temporary University Specialist

edward.pavliscsak@uconn.edu

Student Staff

photo of Tram Huynh

Tram Huynh

ISSS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

photo of Alma Jeri-Wahrhaftig

Alma Jeri-Wahrhaftig

ISSS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu