Our Staff

ISSS Staff are currently available via email, appointment and drop in advising.  Please reach out if you need anything!

Schedule an Appointment with your ISSS Advisor

CISS Staff

photo of Arthur Galinat

Arthur Galinat

Director, International Student & Scholar Services, PDSO/RO

arthur.galinat@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Jeannie Slayton

Jeannie Slayton

Director, Intercultural Programs & Support/UCAELI

jeannie.slayton@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

photo of Jennifer King

Jennifer King

Assistant Director, International Student & Scholar Services, DSO/ARO

jennifer.king@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

photo of Catherine Barachkova

Catherine Barachkova

International Services Specialist, DSO/ARO

ekaterina.barachkova@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Nadine Boudissa

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

nadine.boudissa@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

photo of Annie Casarella

Annie Casarella

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

annie.casarella@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Ana Colon-Wallace

Educational Program Assistant, UCAELI

ana.s.colon@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

photo of Lulu Dong

Lulu Dong

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

lulu.dong@uconn.edu

Stamford and Waterbury Campuses

Dana Foster

International Services Coordinator, DSO/ARO

dana.foster@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

photo of Neena Kapoor

Neena Kapoor

International Advisor, Hartford and GBLC DSO/ARO

neena.kapoor@uconn.edu

Graduate Business Learning Center (GBLC), Downtown Hartford and School of Social Work

Benjamin Kohanski

International Services Specialist

benjamin.kohanski@uconn.edu

Storrs

photo of Leslie Lawrence

Leslie Lawrence

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

leslie.lawrence@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus/Law School

photo of Sarah Manning

Sarah Manning

International Advisor, DSO/ARO

sarah.manning@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Photo of Eddie Pavliscsak

Eddie Pavliscsak

International Services Specialist, DSO/ARO

edward.pavliscsak@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Huong Pham

International Programs Coordinator

huong.pham@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Natalia Turgeon

Front Office Coordinator

international@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Student Staff

Amna Besirevic

CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Sara Bruko

CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Sarah Collias

CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Sidney Taffe

CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Website picture for Jasper

Shijie Wang

CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu

Henry Wen

CISS Student Worker

international@uconn.edu